Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Office of Inspector General  (OIG)

Phone: (703) 292-7100 | Fax: (703) 292-9158 | Room: W 16100 | Website

Office of Inspector General list
Inspector General
Allison C. Lerner
(703) 292-7100 W 16100 alerner@nsf.gov
Assistant Inspector General for Management
Alan F. Boehm
(703) 292-4889 W 16233 aboehm@nsf.gov
Assistant Inspector General for Audit
Mark Bell
(703) 292-2985 W 16255 mbell@nsf.gov
Assistant IG / Counsel
Kenneth Chason
(703) 292-5022 1135 S kchason@nsf.gov
Inspector General Chief of Staff
Lisa A. Vonder Haar
703-292-2989 W 16146 lvonderh@nsf.gov
Criminal Investigator
Andrew Lieberman
W 16229 alieberm@nsf.gov
Auditor
Heather Gallagher
W 16218 hgallagh@nsf.gov
Management Analyst
Ashley Lippolis Aviles
(703) 292-8122 W16218 alippoli@nsf.gov
Management Analyst
Joseph Ferrell
703-292-8125 W 16173 jwferrel@nsf.gov
Director, Investigative Legal & Outreach
Trini Ross
703-292-8116 W 16213 tross@nsf.gov
Investigative Analyst (Pathways Student)
Stephanie Chace
703-292-4236 W 16100A schace@nsf.gov

OIG Personnel  (OIG)



OIG Personnel list