Staff Directory

Division of Environmental Biology  (BIO/DEB)

Phone: (703) 292-8480 | Fax: (703) 292-9064 | Room: W 12100 | Website

Division of Environmental Biology list
Division Director
Stephanie Hampton
W 12142 shampton@nsf.gov
Deputy Division Director
Simon Malcomber
(703) 292-8227 W 12144 smalcomb@nsf.gov
Operations Manager
Lynette M Bouchie
(703) 292-8843 W 12152 lbouchie@nsf.gov

Population & Community Ecology Cluster  (BIO/DEB)

Phone: (703) 292-8481 | Fax: (703) 292-9064

Population & Community Ecology Cluster list
Program Director
Douglas J. Levey
(703) 292-5196 W 12124 dlevey@nsf.gov
Program Director
Betsy Von Holle
(703) 292-4974 W 12126 mvonholl@nsf.gov
Program Director
Andrea Porras-Alfaro
(703) 292-2944 W 12155 aporrasa@nsf.gov
Program Director
Carla D'Antonio
(703) 292-4947 N/A cdantoni@nsf.gov
Program Director
Colin Mark Orians
(703) 292-2603 N/A corians@nsf.gov
Program Director
Jeremy Wojdak
(703) 292-8781 N/A jwojdak@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Taylor Cripps
(703) 292-5396 W 12154A tcripps@nsf.gov
Program Assistant
Danis Michelle M Bonilla
(703) 292-8098 W 12172B dbonilla@nsf.gov
Program Assistant
Elizabeth Banda Cruz
(703) 292-4467 E 12466A ecruz@nsf.gov
Program Assistant
Elizabeth Crowder
(703) 292-2482 N/A ecrowder@nsf.gov

Ecosystem Science Cluster  (BIO/DEB)

Phone: (703) 292-8481 | Fax: (703) 292-9064

Ecosystem Science Cluster list
Program Director
Matthew D. Kane
(703) 292-7186 W 12164 mkane@nsf.gov
Program Director
Kendra Mclauchlan
(703) 292-2217 W 12148 kmclauch@nsf.gov
Program Director
Elizabeth R. Blood
(703) 292-4349 W 12156 eblood@nsf.gov
Program Director
Gary Lamberti
(703) 292-7551 N/A glambert@nsf.gov
Program Director
Robyn Smyth
(703) 292-2996 N/A rsmyth@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Megan Lewis
(703) 292-4941 W 12157B meglewis@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Taylor Cripps
(703) 292-5396 W 12154A tcripps@nsf.gov
Program Assistant
Danis Michelle M Bonilla
(703) 292-8098 W 12172B dbonilla@nsf.gov
Program Assistant
Elizabeth Crowder
(703) 292-2482 N/A ecrowder@nsf.gov

Evolutionary Processes Cluster  (BIO/DEB)

Phone: (703) 292-8481 | Fax: (703) 292-9064

Evolutionary Processes Cluster list
Program Director
Samuel M. Scheiner
(703) 292-7175 W 12134 sscheine@nsf.gov
Program Director
Leslie J. Rissler
(703) 292-4628 W 12144 lrissler@nsf.gov
Program Director
Francisco Bilbao Moore
(703) 292-5376 W 12162 fbmoore@nsf.gov
Program Director
Diana Pilson
(703) 292-2592 W 12189 dpilson@nsf.gov
Program Director
Judy Stone
(703) 292-7171 N/A justone@nsf.gov
Biologist
Megan A Parks
(703) 292-5192 W 12172A mparks@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Christina N. Washington
(703) 292-2083 W 12157C cwashing@nsf.gov
Program Assistant
William P. Lawson
(703) 292-4468 E 12372C wlawson@nsf.gov
Program Assistant
Simmone Deane
(703) 292-7512 N/A sdeane@nsf.gov

Systematic Biodiversity Science Cluster  (BIO/DEB)

Phone: (703) 292-8481 | Fax: (703) 292-9064

Systematic Biodiversity Science Cluster list
Program Director
Katharina Dittmar
(703) 292-7799 W 12136 kdittmar@nsf.gov
Program Director
Maureen M Kearney
(703) 292-8239 N/A mkearney@nsf.gov
Program Director
Christopher Balakrishnan
(703) 292-2331 W 12137 cbalakri@nsf.gov
Program Director
Shannon Fehlberg
(703) 292-8784 N/A sfehlber@nsf.gov
Biologist
Rachel L Roberts
(703) 292-8248 W 12256C rarobert@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Christina N. Washington
(703) 292-2083 W 12157C cwashing@nsf.gov
Program Assistant
William P. Lawson
(703) 292-4468 E 12372C wlawson@nsf.gov
Program Assistant
Simmone Deane
(703) 292-7512 N/A sdeane@nsf.gov