Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Division of Behavioral and Cognitive Sciences  (SBE/BCS)

Phone: (703) 292-8740 | Fax: (703) 292-9068 | Room: W 13100 | Website

Division of Behavioral and Cognitive Sciences list
Division Director
Marc M. Sebrechts
(703) 292-7851 W 13138 msebrech@nsf.gov
Associate Program Manager
Kristin E Kuyuk
(703) 292-4904 W 13162 kkuyuk@nsf.gov
Deputy Division Director
Antoinette Winklerprins
(703) 292-7266 W 13136 anwinkle@nsf.gov
Expert
Keren Rice
N/A kerice@nsf.gov

Administrative Unit  (SBE/BCS)



Administrative Unit list
Program Support Manager
Laquanda L. Terrell
(703) 292-8740 W 13164 lterrell@nsf.gov
Operations Specialist
Patrick F Ravanera
(703) 292-8739 W 13134 pravaner@nsf.gov
Management Operations Assistant
Angelica T. Brewer
(703) 292-4636 W 13137A abrewer@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Kenyatta Johnson
(703) 292-4850 W 13256A kenjohns@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Tanika M. Malloy
(703) 292-2484 W 13256B tmalloy@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Cori J. Jacildone
(703) 292-8740 W 13137B cjacildo@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Don Rimon
703-292-2960 W-13254A drimon@nsf.gov

Anthropological and Geographic Sciences  (SBE/BCS)

Fax: (703) 292-9068

Biological Anthropology 

Phone: (703) 292 8758

Biological Anthropology list
Program Director
Rebecca Ferrell
(703) 292-7850 W 13144 rferrell@nsf.gov

Archaeology and Archaeometry 

Phone: (703) 292 8759

Archaeology and Archaeometry list
Program Director
John E. Yellen
(703) 292-8759 W 13156 jyellen@nsf.gov

Cultural Anthropology 

Phone: (703) 292 8758

Cultural Anthropology list
Program Director
Jeffrey W. Mantz
(703) 292-7783 W 13148 jmantz@nsf.gov
Program Director
Siobhan Mary Mattison
(703) 292-2967 W 13178 smattiso@nsf.gov

Geography and Spatial Sciences 

Phone: (703) 292 8754

Geography and Spatial Sciences list
Program Director
Jacqueline Michelle Vadjunec
(703) 292-7064 W 13163 jmvadjun@nsf.gov
Program Director
Scott M. Freundschuh
(703) 292-7076 W 13147 sfreunds@nsf.gov

Cognitive, Psychological, and Language Sciences  (SBE/BCS)

Fax: (703) 292-9068

Social Psychology 

Phone: (703)292-8728

Social Psychology list
Program Director
Steven James Breckler
(703) 292-7369 W 13154 sbreckle@nsf.gov
Program Director
Michael A Zarate
703-292-4755 W-13176 mizarate@nsf.gov

Cognitive Neuroscience 

Phone: (703) 292-8732

Cognitive Neuroscience list
Program Officer
Kurt Thoroughman
(703) 292-7281 W 13159 kthoroug@nsf.gov

Developmental Sciences 

Phone: (703) 292 8732

Science of Learning 



Science of Learning list
Program Director
Soo-Siang Lim
(703) 292-7878 W 13128 slim@nsf.gov
Program Director
Kurt Thoroughman
(703) 292-7281 W 13159 kthoroug@nsf.gov

Linguistics 

Phone: (703) 292-8731

Linguistics list
Program Director
Joan M. Maling
(703) 292-8046 W 13152 jmaling@nsf.gov
Program Director
Tyler Sam Kendall
(703) 292-2434 W 13149 tkendall@nsf.gov

Perception, Action and Cognition 

Phone: (703) 292-8732

Perception, Action and Cognition list
Program Director
Betty K. Tuller
(703) 292-7238 W 13158 btuller@nsf.gov
Program Director
Lawrence R. Gottlob
7032924383 W 13155 lgottlob@nsf.gov

Documenting Endangered Languages