Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Division of Behavioral and Cognitive Sciences  (SBE/BCS)

Phone: (703) 292-8740 | Fax: (703) 292-9068 | Room: W 13100

Division of Behavioral and Cognitive Sciences list
Senior Science Advisor
Thomas J. Baerwald
(703) 292-7301 W 13134 tbaerwal@nsf.gov
Associate Program Manager
Kristin E. Kuyuk
(703) 292-4904 W 13162 kkuyuk@nsf.gov
Deputy Division Director
Tamera R. Schneider
(703) 292-7277 W 13136 tschneid@nsf.gov

Administrative Unit  (SBE/BCS)



Administrative Unit list
Program Support Manager
LaQuanda L. Terrell
W 13164 lterrell@nsf.gov
Operations Specialist
Patrick F. Ravanera
(703) 292-8739 W 13254D pravaner@nsf.gov
Management Operations Assistant
Angelica T. Brewer
(703) 292-4636 W 13137A abrewer@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Kenyatta Johnson
(703) 292-4850 W 13256A kenjohns@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Tanika M. Malloy
(703) 292-8962 995 N tmalloy@nsf.gov
Program Assistant
Raquel J. Robinson
W 13254C rarobins@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Cori Anderson
W 13137B coanders@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Don Rimon
7032922960 995 drimon@nsf.gov

Anthropological and Geographic Sciences  (SBE/BCS)

Fax: (703) 292-9068

Biological Anthropology 

Phone: (703) 292 8758

Biological Anthropology list
Program Director
Rebecca Ferrell
(703) 292-7850 W 13144 rferrell@nsf.gov

Archaeology and Archaeometry 

Phone: (703) 292 8759

Archaeology and Archaeometry list
Program Director
John E. Yellen
(703) 292-8759 W 13156 jyellen@nsf.gov

Cultural Anthropology 

Phone: (703) 292 8758

Cultural Anthropology list
Program Director
Deborah Winslow
(703) 292-7315 W 13154 dwinslow@nsf.gov
Program Director
Jeffrey W. Mantz
(703) 292-7783 W 13148 jmantz@nsf.gov

Geography and Spatial Sciences 

Phone: (703) 292 8754

Geography and Spatial Sciences list
Program Director
Sunil G. Narumalani
(703) 292-4995 W 13147 snarumal@nsf.gov
Program Director
Thomas J. Baerwald
(703) 292-7301 W 13134 tbaerwal@nsf.gov
Program Director
Antoinette Winklerprins
(703) 292-7266 W 13132 anwinkle@nsf.gov

Cognitive, Psychological, and Language Sciences  (SBE/BCS)

Fax: (703) 292-9068

Social Psychology 

Phone: (703)292-8728

Social Psychology list
Program Director
Steven Breckler
(703) 292-7369 W 13157 sbreckle@nsf.gov

Cognitive Neuroscience 

Phone: (703) 292-8732

Cognitive Neuroscience list
Program Director
Uri Hasson
(703) 292-7267 W 13174 uhasson@nsf.gov
Science Assistant
Jennifer Brummet
W 13248B jbrummet@nsf.gov

Developmental Sciences 

Phone: (703) 292 8732

Developmental Sciences list
Program Director
David S. Moore
(703) 292-7305 W 13129 dsmoore@nsf.gov
Program Director
Chalandra M Bryant
7032928457 995.39 cbryant@nsf.gov

Science of Learning 



Science of Learning list
Program Director
Soo-Siang Lim
(703) 292-7878 W 13128 slim@nsf.gov
Program Director
Kurt A. Thoroughman
(703) 292-7281 W 13159 kthoroug@nsf.gov

Linguistics 

Phone: (703) 292-8731

Linguistics list
Program Director
William J. Badecker
(703) 292-5069 W 13146 wbadecke@nsf.gov
Program Director
Joan Maling
(703) 292-8046 W 13152 jmaling@nsf.gov

Perception, Action and Cognition 

Phone: (703) 292-8732

Perception, Action and Cognition list
Program Director
Betty K. Tuller
(703) 292-7238 W 13158 btuller@nsf.gov
Program Director
Larry Gottlob
7032924383 W13188 lgottlob@nsf.gov

Documenting Endangered Languages 



Documenting Endangered Languages list
Program Officer
Colleen Fitzgerald
(703) 292-4381 W 13149 cfitzger@nsf.gov