Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Division of Integrative Organismal Systems  (BIO/IOS)

Phone: (703) 292-8420 | Fax: (703) 292-9153 | Room: E 12300

Division of Integrative Organismal Systems list
Management Analyst
Sheila D. Wilkinson
(703) 292-4864 E 12339A sdwilkin@nsf.gov
Program Support Manager
Rosetta W. Rhine
(703) 292-7391 E 12346 rwjohnso@nsf.gov
Operations Specialist
JoAnn L. Alquisa
(703) 292-7087 E 12484A jalquisa@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Sarita Shephard
(703) 292-7422 E 12381A sshephar@nsf.gov
Science Advisor
William E. Zamer
E 12335 wzamer@nsf.gov
Science Advisor
Diane Jofuku Okamuro
(703) 292-8420 E 12344 dokamuro@nsf.gov
Acting Deputy Division Director
Irwin N. Forseth
(703) 292-8413 E 12336 iforseth@nsf.gov
Science Assistant
Robert Moore
(703) 292-2134 E12358B rbmoore@nsf.gov

Behavioral Systems Cluster  (BIO/IOS)

Phone: (703) 292-8423 | Fax: (703) 292-9153

Behavioral Systems Cluster list
Program Director
Jodie M. Jawor
(703) 292-8423 E 12326 jjawor@nsf.gov
Program Director
Michelle Elekonich
(703) 292-7202 E 12342 melekoni@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Shantae Caudle
(703) 292-4886 E 12358A scaudle@nsf.gov
Program Director
Karen E. Mabry
703 292 8423 685 S I kmabry@nsf.gov

Developmental Systems Cluster  (BIO/IOS)

Phone: (703) 292-8417 | Fax: (703) 292-9153

Developmental Systems Cluster list
Program Director
Steven L Klein
(703) 292-7122 E 12322 sklein@nsf.gov
Program Director
Philip W. Becraft
(703) 292-4289 E 12317 pbecraft@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Daniel Gerszewski
E 12345A dgerszew@nsf.gov
Program Director
Paul A. Krieg
703 292 7879 685.31 S1 pkrieg@nsf.gov

Neural Systems Cluster  (BIO/IOS)

Phone: (703) 292-8421 | Fax: (703) 292-9153

Neural Systems Cluster list
Program Director
Sridhar Raghavachari
(703) 292-4845 E 12328 sraghava@nsf.gov
Program Director
Edda Thiels
E 12334 ethiels@nsf.gov
Program Director
Evan S. Balaban
(703) 292-8421 E 12338 ebalaban@nsf.gov
Program Director
Richmond Thompson
(703) 292-4724 E12327 rrthomps@nsf.gov

Physiological and Structural Systems Cluster  (BIO/IOS)

Phone: (703) 292-8413 | Fax: (703) 292-9153

Physiological and Structural Systems Cluster list
Program Director
Rollie Clem
685 N rclem@nsf.gov
Program Director
Mamta Rawat
(703) 292-7265 E 12325 mrawat@nsf.gov
Program Director
Emily Carrington
(703) 292-4415 E 12318 ecarring@nsf.gov
Program Director
Irwin N. Forseth
(703) 292-8413 E 12336 iforseth@nsf.gov
Program Director
Michael L. Mishkind
(703) 292-8413 E 12332 mmishkin@nsf.gov
Program Director
Kathryn Dickson
(703) 292-7380 E 12319 kdickson@nsf.gov
Program Director
Gerald Schoenknecht
(703) 292-5076 E 12337 gschoenk@nsf.gov
Program Director
Ann Powell
(703) 292-8265 E 12329 apowell@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Elizabeth B. Bell
(703) 292-7881 E 12358D ebell@nsf.gov
Program Director
Theodore Morgan
703 292 7868 E12315 tmorgan@nsf.gov

Plant Genome Research Program (PGRP)  (BIO/IOS)

Phone: (703) 292-4400 | Fax: (703) 292-9153

Plant Genome Research Program (PGRP) list
Program Director
Timothy Nelson
(703) 292-4400 685 N timnelso@nsf.gov
Program Director
Anne W. Sylvester
(703) 292-7168 E 12324 asylvest@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Maya S. Anderson
(703) 292-7890 E 12484B manderso@nsf.gov
Program Director
Clifford Weil
703 292-4400 C12031 cweil@nsf.gov