Staff Directory

Division of Industrial Innovation & Partnerships  (ENG/IIP)

Phone: (703) 292-8050 | Room: E 14300 | Website

Division of Industrial Innovation & Partnerships list
Division Director
Andrea Belz
(703) 292-7361 E 14486 abelz@nsf.gov
Deputy Division Director
Carol A. Bessel
(703) 292-4906 E 9312 cbessel@nsf.gov
Staff Associate
Mary Konjevoda
(703) 292-7146 E 14346 mkonjevo@nsf.gov
Staff Associate
Kerstin J Mukerji
(703) 292-8050 E 14469 kmukerji@nsf.gov
Staff Associate
Yuen Lau
E 14331 ylau@nsf.gov
Staff Associate
Joan H. Goetzinger
(703) 292-8188 W 5235 jgoetzin@nsf.gov
Administrative Manager
Gregory L. Misiorek
(703) 292-5352 E 14345A gmisiore@nsf.gov
Communication Specialist
Kelly Mccormack Monterroso
(703) 292-4801 E 14479 kmonterr@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Kevin A Brogan
(703) 292-8472 E 14339B kbrogan@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Kenya D. Lara
(703) 292-7964 E 10466A klara@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Tanner Rankin
(703) 292-4902 TBD trankin@nsf.gov
Expert
Lydia Virginia McClure Kyohere
N/A lvmcclur@nsf.gov
Expert
Farzin Samadani
N/A fsamadan@nsf.gov
Expert
Stephen F. Hahn
(703) 292-7873 E 14400 shahn@nsf.gov
EXPERT
Lynore Abbott
N/A labbott@nsf.gov
EXPERT
STACYANN Russell
N/A strussel@nsf.gov

Innovation Corps (I-Corps)  (ENG/IIP)



Innovation Corps (I-Corps) list
Program Director
Ruth M. Shuman
(703) 292-2160 E 14334 rshuman@nsf.gov
Staff Associate
Kerstin J Mukerji
(703) 292-8050 E 14469 kmukerji@nsf.gov

Non-Academic Research Internships for Graduate Students (INTERN)  (ENG/IIP)



Non-Academic Research Internships for Graduate Students (INTERN) list
Program Director
Prakash G Balan
(703) 292-5341 E 14336 pbalan@nsf.gov
Staff Associate
Kerstin J Mukerji
(703) 292-8050 E 14469 kmukerji@nsf.gov

Partnerships for Innovation Program  (ENG/IIP)

Phone: (703) 292-8050 | Fax: (703) 292-9051

Partnerships for Innovation Program list
Program Director
Jesus Vicente Soriano Molla
(703) 292-7795 E 14338 jsoriano@nsf.gov
Program Director
Kaitlin Bratlie
(703) 292-2638 TBD kbratlie@nsf.gov
Program Director
Samir Muzaffar Iqbal
(703) 292-7529 TBD smiqbal@nsf.gov
Program Manager (detailee)
Carole J Read
(703) 292-2418 E 13457 cread@nsf.gov
Staff Associate
Kerstin J Mukerji
(703) 292-8050 E 14469 kmukerji@nsf.gov

Small Business Innovation Research (SBIR) and Small Business Technology Transfer Program (STTR)  (ENG/IIP)

Phone: (703) 292-8050 | Fax: (703) 292-9057

Small Business Innovation Research (SBIR) and Small Business Technology Transfer Program (STTR) list
Program Director
Benaiah D. Schrag
(703) 292-8323 E 14481 bschrag@nsf.gov
Program Director
Henry Ahn
(703) 292-7069 E 14471 hahn@nsf.gov
Program Director
Peter Samuel Atherton
(703) 292-8772 E 14467 PATHERTO@nsf.gov
Program Director
Anna Stirgwolt Brady-Estevez
(703) 292-7077 E 14465 abrady@nsf.gov
Program Director
Diane Hickey
(703) 292-8875 TBD dhickey@nsf.gov
Program Director
Rajesh V. Mehta
(703) 292-2174 E 14344 rmehta@nsf.gov
Program Director
Elizabeth Mirowski
(703) 292-2936 TBD emirowsk@nsf.gov
Program Director
Alastair Monk
(703) 292-4392 C 12041 amonk@nsf.gov
Program Director
Muralidharan S Nair
(703) 292-7059 E 14461 mnair@nsf.gov
Program Director
Erik Pierstorff
(703) 292-2165 C 12037 epiersto@nsf.gov
Program Director
Edward Chinchoy
T BA echincho@nsf.gov
Staff Associate
Kerstin J Mukerji
(703) 292-8050 E 14469 kmukerji@nsf.gov

Contract Support  (ENG/IIP)

Phone: (703) 292-8050 | Fax: (703) 292-9056

Contract Support list
Program Manager
Sarah Kennedy
E 14466B skennedy@associates.nsf.gov
Assistant Program Manager
John Chukwumah
(703) 292-8526 E 14462B jchukwum@associates.nsf.gov
Assistant Program Manager
Wanda Mickens
(703) 292-4759 E 14339D wmickens@associates.nsf.gov
Senior Meeting Planner
Cherise Richardson
(703) 292-4418 E 14484A crichard@associates.nsf.gov
Program Support Specialist
Nahom Fisseha
E14462D nfisseha@associates.nsf.gov
Program Support Specialist
Kathy Park
(703) 292-2544 E 14462A kpark@associates.nsf.gov
Program Support Specialist
Amanda Kauterman
(703) 292-4737 E 14462C akauterm@associates.nsf.gov
IT Specialist
Hammad Aslam
(703) 292-8734 E 14472E haslam@associates.nsf.gov
Data Processing Specialist
Stephanie Harcum
(703) 292-7476 E 14472C sharcum@associates.nsf.gov
Logistics Assistant
Stacey Stoby
(703) 292-8825 E 14472A sstoby@associates.nsf.gov
Administrative Assistant
Lawrence Gabourel
703-292-7043 14484A lgaboure@associates.nsf.gov
Executive Administrative Assistant
Cladoris Kemp
E 14484B clkemp@associates.nsf.gov
Digital Communications Analyst
Angela Drumm
E 14466 B adrumm@associates.nsf.gov
Data Processing Specialist
Shavonne Forrest
E 14472B sforrest@associates.nsf.gov
Contractor
Jennifer Edwards
(703) 292-2661 TBD jenedwar@associates.nsf.gov