Staff Directory

Division of Industrial Innovation & Partnerships  (ENG/IIP)

Phone: (703) 292-8050 | Room: E 14300 | Website

Division of Industrial Innovation & Partnerships list
Division Director
Andrea Belz
(703) 292-7361 E 14486 abelz@nsf.gov
Deputy Division Director
Graciela L. Narcho
(703) 292-4825 E 14485 gnarcho@nsf.gov
Program Support Manager
Mary Konjevoda
(703) 292-7146 E 14346 mkonjevo@nsf.gov
Expert
Lydia Virginia McClure Kyohere
lvmcclur@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Kevin A Brogan
(703) 292-8472 E 14339B kbrogan@nsf.gov
Operations Specialist
Gregory L. Misiorek
(703) 292-5352 E 14345A gmisiore@nsf.gov
Communication Specialist
Kelly Mccormack Monterroso
(703) 292-4801 E 14479 kmonterr@nsf.gov
Science Analyst
Yuen Lau
E 14331 ylau@nsf.gov
Staff Associate
Joan H. Goetzinger
(703) 292-8188 W 5235 jgoetzin@nsf.gov
Student Trainee (Program Analyst)
Kenya D. Lara
(703) 292-7964 E 10466A klara@nsf.gov
EXPERT
Christina Pellicane
N/A cpellica@nsf.gov
Expert
Farzin Samadani
N/A fsamadan@nsf.gov
Digital Marketing Analyst
Christopher Noronha
E 14466 B cnoronha@associates.nsf.gov

Industry/University Cooperative Research Centers Program  (ENG/IIP)

Phone: (703) 292-8050 | Fax: (703) 292-9051

Industry/University Cooperative Research Centers Program list
Program Director
Prakash G Balan
(703) 292-5341 E 14336 pbalan@nsf.gov
Staff Associate
Kerstin J Mukerji
(703) 292-8050 E 14469 kmukerji@nsf.gov
Program Director
Andre Wendell Marshall
(703) 292-8050 E 14477 awmarsha@nsf.gov
Program Director
Gregory Reed
(703) 292-2003 C 12041 gregreed@nsf.gov

Small Business Innovation Research (SBIR) and Small Business Technology Transfer Program (STTR)  (ENG/IIP)

Phone: (703) 292-8050 | Fax: (703) 292-9057

Small Business Innovation Research (SBIR) and Small Business Technology Transfer Program (STTR) list
Program Director
Benaiah D. Schrag
(703) 292-8323 E 14481 bschrag@nsf.gov
Program Director
Henry Ahn
(703) 292-7069 E 14471 hahn@nsf.gov
Program Director
Rajesh V. Mehta
(703) 292-2174 E 14344 rmehta@nsf.gov
Program Director
Muralidharan S Nair
(703) 292-7059 E 14461 mnair@nsf.gov
Program Director
Jesus Vicente Soriano Molla
(703) 292-7795 E 14338 jsoriano@nsf.gov
Program Director
Peter Samuel Atherton
(703) 292-8772 E 14467 PATHERTO@nsf.gov
Program Director
Anna Stirgwolt Brady-Estevez
(703) 292-7077 E 14465 abrady@nsf.gov
Program Director
Erik Pierstorff
(703) 292-2165 C 12037 epiersto@nsf.gov
Program Director
Alastair Monk
(703) 292-4392 C 12041 amonk@nsf.gov
Program Manager
Ruth M. Shuman
(703) 292-2160 E 14334 rshuman@nsf.gov
Staff Associate
Kerstin J Mukerji
(703) 292-8050 E 14469 kmukerji@nsf.gov

Partnerships for Innovation Program  (ENG/IIP)

Phone: (703) 292-8050 | Fax: (703) 292-9051

Partnerships for Innovation Program list
Program Director
Prakash G Balan
(703) 292-5341 E 14336 pbalan@nsf.gov
Staff Associate
Kerstin J Mukerji
(703) 292-8050 E 14469 kmukerji@nsf.gov

Contract Support  (ENG/IIP)

Phone: (703) 292-8050 | Fax: (703) 292-9056

Contract Support list
Program Support Specialist
John Chukwumah
(703) 292-8526 E 14462B jchukwum@associates.nsf.gov
Program Support Specialist
Cherise Richardson
(703) 292-4418 E 14484A crichard@associates.nsf.gov
Program Support Specialist
Nahom Fisseha
E14462D nfisseha@associates.nsf.gov
Program Support Specialist
Kathy Park
(703) 292-2544 E 14462A kpark@associates.nsf.gov
Program Support Specialist
Amanda Kauterman
(703) 292-4737 E 14462C akauterm@associates.nsf.gov
IT Specialist
Hammad Aslam
(703) 292-8734 E 14472E haslam@associates.nsf.gov
Senior Meeting Planner
Wanda Mickens
(703) 292-4759 E 14339D wmickens@associates.nsf.gov
Data Processing Specialist
Stephanie Harcum
(703) 292-7476 E 14472C sharcum@associates.nsf.gov
Logistics Assistant
Stacey Stoby
(703) 292-8825 E 14472A sstoby@associates.nsf.gov
Administrative Assistant
Lawrence Gabourel
703-292-7043 14484A lgaboure@associates.nsf.gov
Staff Associate
Kerstin J Mukerji
(703) 292-8050 E 14469 kmukerji@nsf.gov

Grant Opportunities for Academic Liaison with Industry (GOALI)  (ENG/IIP)



Grant Opportunities for Academic Liaison with Industry (GOALI) list
Program Director
Prakash G Balan
(703) 292-5341 E 14336 pbalan@nsf.gov
Staff Associate
Kerstin J Mukerji
(703) 292-8050 E 14469 kmukerji@nsf.gov

Office of Small Business Research and Development/Office of Small Business Disadvantaged Business Utilization  (ENG/IIP)



Office of Small Business Research and Development/Office of Small Business Disadvantaged Business Utilization list
Staff Associate
Kerstin J Mukerji
(703) 292-8050 E 14469 kmukerji@nsf.gov

Innovation Corps (I-Corps)  (ENG/IIP)



Innovation Corps (I-Corps) list
Program Director
Steven L Konsek
(703) 292-7021 E 14342 skonsek@nsf.gov
Staff Associate
Kerstin J Mukerji
(703) 292-8050 E 14469 kmukerji@nsf.gov
Program Director
Andre Wendell Marshall
(703) 292-8050 E 14477 awmarsha@nsf.gov