Staff Directory

Division of Molecular & Cellular Biosciences  (BIO/MCB)

Phone: (703) 292-8440 | Fax: (703) 292-9061 | Room: E 12400 | Website

Division of Molecular & Cellular Biosciences list
Division Director
Theresa A Good
(703) 292-2450 E 12461 tgood@nsf.gov
Deputy Division Director
Charles Cunningham
(703) 292-2283 E 12485 chacunni@nsf.gov
Acting Deputy Division Director
Bianca Garner
(703) 292-7587 offsite bgarner@nsf.gov
Operations Manager
Rosetta W Rhine
(703) 292-7391 E 12467 rwrhine@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Ann Fay Larrow
(703) 292-8084 OFFSITE alarrow@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Tresa S Proffitt
(703) 292-7894 E 12456A tproffit@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Ismael Gonzalez
(703) 292-2248 E 10452B igonzale@nsf.gov
Science Assistant
Kaidra Nicole Riggins
E 12462A kriggins@nsf.gov
Program Assistant
Rachelis Flores
(703) 292-7344 E 12358C rflores@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Abdul RASHID Baig
E 12484B abaig@nsf.gov
Program Assistant
Bolaji Oyegbola
(703) 292-2603 E 12462C boloyegb@nsf.gov
Program Director
Elizabeth S Sztul
E 12345A esztul@nsf.gov

Cellular Dynamics and Function  (BIO/MCB)

Phone: (703) 292-8440 | Fax: (703) 292-9061

Cellular Dynamics and Function list
Program Director
Matthew John Buechner
E 12477 mbuechne@nsf.gov
Program Director
Richard James Cyr
(703) 292-8440 Offsite rcyr@nsf.gov
Program Director
Loretta Jackson-Hayes
(703) 292-4286 E 12476 lojackso@nsf.gov

Cellular Dynamics and Function Administrative Staff 

Phone: (703) 292-8440

Genetic Mechanisms  (BIO/MCB)

Phone: (703) 292-8440 | Fax: (703) 292-9061

Genetic Mechanisms list
Program Director
Clifford Weil
(703) 292-4668 E 12483 cweil@nsf.gov
Program Director
Manju M Hingorani
703-292-7323 E12469 mhingora@nsf.gov
Program Director
Stephen DiFazio
(703) 292-4517 E 12472 sdifazio@nsf.gov
Program Director
Arcady R. Mushegian
(703) 292-8528 E 12475 amushegi@nsf.gov

Genetic Mechanisms Administrative Staff 

Phone: (703) 292-8440

Molecular Biophysics  (BIO/MCB)

Phone: (703) 292-8440 | Fax: (703) 292-9061

Molecular Biophysics list
Program Director
Wilson A. Francisco
(703) 292-7856 E 12481 wfrancis@nsf.gov
Program Director
Jaroslaw Majewski
(703) 292-7278 E 12463 jmajewsk@nsf.gov
Program Director
Engin Serpersu
(703) 292-7124 E 12471 eserpers@nsf.gov
Program Director
Ishita Mukerji
(703) 292-2499 E 12416 imukerji@nsf.gov

Molecular Biophysics Administrative Staff 

Phone: (703) 292-8440

Systems and Synthetic Biology  (BIO/MCB)

Phone: (703) 292-8440 | Fax: (703) 292-9061

Systems and Synthetic Biology list
Program Director
David Rockcliffe
(703) 292-7123 E 12465 drockcli@nsf.gov
Program Director
Anthony G Garza
(703) 292-2489 E 12416 aggarza@nsf.gov
Program Director
David John Klinke
(703) 292-2890 E 12474 dklinke@nsf.gov

Systems and Synthetic Biology Administrative Staff 

Phone: (703) 292-8440 | Fax: (703) 292-9061