Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Section for Antarctic Infrastructure and Logistics  (GEO/OPP/AIL)

Phone: (703) 292-8032 | Fax: (703) 292-9080

Staff Directory List
Section Head
Stephanie Short
(703) 292-2155 W7146 sashort@nsf.gov
Antarctic Research Support Manager
Jessie L Crain
(703) 292-7457 W 7126 jlcrain@nsf.gov
Program Coordination Specialist
Carlena A. Fooks
(703) 292-7446 W 7236B cfooks@nsf.gov
Facilities Construction and Maintenance Manager
Michael Orlando Gencarelli
(703) 292-7419 W 7127 mgencare@nsf.gov
IT Support & USAP Info. Security Manager
Timothy G. Howard
(703) 292-8032 W 7215 tghoward@nsf.gov
Aviation Program Manager
Gary James
(703) 292-7449 W 7129 gjames@nsf.gov
Operations Manager
Margaret Knuth
(703) 292-7418 W 7122 mknuth@nsf.gov
Ocean Projects Manager
Timothy M. McGovern
(703) 292-4248 W 7124 tmcgover@nsf.gov
Facilities Engineering Projects Manager
Ben Daniel Roth
(703) 292-7857 W7132 BROTH@nsf.gov
Chief Program Manager
Paul Sheppard
(703) 292-7451 W 7128 psheppar@nsf.gov
Technology Development Manager
Patrick D. Smith
(703) 292-8032 W 7251 pdsmith@nsf.gov
McMurdo Station Manager
Terry Melton
(703) 292-8032 W 7100 tmelton@nsf.gov
Capital Planning Manager
Brian MacDonald
(703) 292-7561 W 7136 brmacdon@nsf.gov
System Operations & Logistics Program Manager
Erica Sahler
(703) 292-7063 W 7135 esahler@nsf.gov
ANG Liaison
Mario Zocchi
(703) 292-2688 W 7184 mzocchi@associates.nsf.gov
McMurdo Station Manager, Winter
Erin James Heard
703-292-8032 W7100 eheard@nsf.gov