Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

NSF Academy Branch  (OIRM/HRM/ACA)

Phone: (703) 292-4564 | Fax: (703) 292-9132 | Room: W 15200

Staff Directory List
Branch Chief
Douglas L. Deis
(703) 292-2195 W 15134 ddeis@nsf.gov
Industrial/Organizational Psychologist
Tracy L. Bojko
(703) 292-4395 W 15148 tbojko@nsf.gov
Industrial/Organizational Psychologist
Chantay Dudley
(703) 292-2573 W 15213 cdudley@nsf.gov
Personnel Research Psychologist
Carylynn Larson
(703) 292-8893 W 15132 clarson@nsf.gov
Education Services Specialist
Lara N. Wilhelm
(703) 292-5193 W 15144 lwilhelm@nsf.gov
Human Resources Specialist (HRD)
Macey Cox
(703) 292-7485 W 15247 mcox@nsf.gov
Human Resources Specialist
Kate Garcia
(703) 292-2584 W 15146 kgarcia@nsf.gov
Education Services Specialist
Sara Diener
(703) 292-8350 W 15256D sdiener@nsf.gov
Sr. Instructional Designer
Mirella Addante
(703) 292-4570 W 4280A maddante@associates.nsf.gov
Instructional Systems Designer
Luci Lex (Contractor)
(703) 292-8784 W 4280B llex@associates.nsf.gov
User Experience Designer
Julia Itani
703-292-4422 W 4280B jitani@associates.nsf.gov