text-only page produced automatically by LIFT Text Transcoder Skip all navigation and go to page contentSkip top navigation and go to directorate navigationSkip top navigation and go to page navigation
National Science Foundation
About NSF
design element
About NSF
Visit NSF
Staff Directory
Senior Management
Organization List
Career Opportunities
Contracting Opportunities
NSF & Congress
Performance Assessment Information
Use of NSF Logo

Email this pagePrint this page
Staff Directory

NSF Academy Branch  (OIRM/HRM/ACA)

Phone: (703) 292-4564 | Fax: (703) 292-9132 | Room: 425 N

Branch Chief
Douglas L. Deis (703) 292-2195 425 N ddeis@nsf.gov
Industrial/Organizational Psychologist
Tracy L. Bojko (703) 292-4395 425 N tbojko@nsf.gov
Industrial/Organizational Psychologist
Chantay Dudley (703) 292-2573 425 N cdudley@nsf.gov
Personnel Psychologist
Rita Hilton (703) 292-8587 425.15 N rhilton@nsf.gov
Personnel Research Psychologist
Carylynn Larson (703) 292-8893 425 N clarson@nsf.gov
Human Resources Specialist
Barbara J. Jackson (703) 292-7749 425 N bjjackso@nsf.gov
Education Services Specialist
Lara N. Wilhelm (703) 292-5193 315 N lwilhelm@nsf.gov
Personnel Psychologist
Raquel Lumpkin 425.11 rlumpkin@nsf.gov
Instructional Technology Project Leader
Jessica F. Sowalsky (703) 292-5177 425 jessowal@nsf.gov
Student Trainee (Administrative)
Sara Diener (703) 292-4395 425.23 N sdiener@nsf.gov

Search Staff Directory

Email this pagePrint this page
Back to Top of page