Skip to main content
Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Section for Arctic Sciences  (GEO/OPP/ARC)

Phone: (703) 292-8029 | Fax: (703) 292-9082 | Room: 755 S

Section Head
Simon N. Stephenson (703) 292-7435 755.57 S sstephen@nsf.gov
 
Program Director, Artic Natural Sciences
Marc Stieglitz (703) 292-2461 755.43 S mstiegli@nsf.gov
 
Program Director, Arctic Natural Sciences
Anjuli S. Bamzai (703) 292-8688 755.07 S abamzai@nsf.gov
 
Program Director, Arctic Natural Sciences
William J. Wiseman (703) 292-4750 755.41 S wwiseman@nsf.gov
 
Program Director, Arctic Observing Network
William G. Ambrose 755.79 S wambrose@nsf.gov
 
Program Director, Arctic Social Sciences
Anna M. Kerttula de Echave (703) 292-7432 755.32 S akerttul@nsf.gov
 
Program Director, Arctic System Sciences
Diane McKnight (703) 292-4897 755.77 S dmcknigh@nsf.gov
 
Program Director, Arctic System Sciences
Neil R. Swanberg (703) 292-7428 740.16 S nswanber@nsf.gov
 
Program Director, Arctic Natural Sciences
Cynthia L. Suchman (703) 292-2092 755.17 S csuchman@nsf.gov
 
Program Coordination Specialist
Linda Izzard (703) 292-7430 755.G S lizzard@nsf.gov
 
Program Specialist
Karen Sloane (703) 292-4576 755.F S ksloane@nsf.gov
 
Program Support Contract Specialist
Randall V. Sisco (703) 292-8466 755.E S rsisco@nsf.gov
 
Research Support & Logistics Program Manager
Renee Crain (703) 292-4482 755.33 S rcrain@nsf.gov
 
Research Support & Logistics Program Manager
Patrick R. Haggerty (703) 292-8577 755.65 S phaggert@nsf.gov
 
Science Assistant
Kate E. Ruck (703) 292-8051 740.A S kruck@nsf.gov
 
Planning and Controls Manager-Contractor
Monte Ingram (703) 292-7785 675.19 mingram@associates.nsf.gov
 
Arctic Research Support and Logistics Manager
Frank R. Rack (703) 292-2684 755.19 S frack@nsf.gov
 
Arctic Research Support and Logistics Manager
Jennifer L. Mercer (703) 292-7453 675.19 jmercer@nsf.gov