Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Facilities and Operations Branch (FOB)  (OIRM/DAS)

Room: E 5400

Staff Directory List
Chief
Mark P. Wilson
E 5346 mpwilson@nsf.gov

Facilities Management Section




Staff Bio List
Head
Laurie J. Pena-Ariet E 5342 lpena-ar@nsf.gov
 
Facilities & Services Specialist
Kwabena Ade (703) 292-7558 E 5347B kade@nsf.gov
 
Facilities & Services Specialist
Alicia L. Campbell (703) 292-7528 E 5334 acampbel@nsf.gov
 
Facility Operations Services Specialist
Lawrence E. Upson (703) 292-7564 E 5466B lupson@nsf.gov
 

Property Management Section




Staff Bio List
Head
Teresa R. Pierce E 5344 tpierce@nsf.gov
 
Support Services Specialist
Michelle Gerald (703) 292-7536 E 5347A mgerald@nsf.gov
 
Support Services Specialist
Gerry Murphy-Gray (703) 292-7549 E 5458D gmurphy@nsf.gov
 
Support Services Specialist
Betty L. Wilson (703) 292-7572 E 5484B bwilson@nsf.gov
 

Security and Emergency Management Section




Staff Bio List
Head, SEMS
Jerene Shaheed E 5336 jshaheed@nsf.gov
 
HSPD-12 Specialist
Alex Yen (703) 292-2964 361 ayen@associates.nsf.gov
 
Physical Security Specialist
Nick Bongiorno (703) 292-7971 E 5322 nbongior@nsf.gov
 
Physical Security Specialist
Charles U. Mayes (703) 292-7547 E 5412 cmayes@nsf.gov
 
HSPD-12 Specialist
Ansumana Cooper (703) 292-2966 361 N ancooper@associates.nsf.gov
 
Physical Security Specialist
Phillip Smith (202)329-2569 E5339D prsmith@nsf.gov
 

Sustainability Section




Staff Bio List
Sustainability Officer
Julie K. Speers (703) 292-7563 E 5436 jspeers@nsf.gov