Skip to main content
Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Facilities and Operations Branch (FOB)  (OIRM/DAS)

Phone: (703) 292-8117 | Fax: (703) 292-9187 | Room: 295 N

Chief
Mark P. Wilson 295.31 N mpwilson@nsf.gov
 

Facilities Management Section




Head
Laurie J. Pena-Ariet 295 N lpena-ar@nsf.gov
 
Facilities & Services Specialist
Kwabena Ade (703) 292-7558 295 N kde@nsf.gov
 
Facilities & Services Specialist
Alicia L. Campbell (703) 292-7528 295 N acampbel@nsf.gov
 
Facilities & Services Specialist
Lawrence E. Upson (703) 292-7564 295 N lupson@nsf.gov
 

Property Management Section




Head
Teresa R. Pierce 295 N tpierce@nsf.gov
 
Support Services Specialist
Michelle Gerald (703) 292-7536 295 N mgerald@nsf.gov
 
Support Services Specialist
Gerry Murphy-Gray (703) 292-7549 295 N gmurphy@nsf.gov
 
Support Services Specialist
Betty L. Wilson (703) 292-7572 295 N bwilson@nsf.gov
 

Records Management Section




Head
Kris McFail 295 N kmmcfail@nsf.gov
 
Management and Program Analyst
Dorothy R. Harris (703) 292-7542 295 N dharris@nsf.gov
 
Support Services Specialist
Deborah J. Johnson (703) 292-7201 295 N djjohnso@nsf.gov
 
Support Services Specialist
Patrick Ballou (703) 292-7519 295 N pballou@nsf.gov
 
Student Trainee (Administrative)
Chereese D. Ray 295 N cheray@nsf.gov
 

Security and Emergency Management Section




Head
Jerene Shaheed 295 N jshaheed@nsf.gov
 
HSPD-12 Specialist
Alex Yen (703) 292-2964 361 ayen@associates.nsf.gov
 
Physical Security Specialist
Nick Bongiorno (703) 292-7971 295 N nbongior@nsf.gov
 
Physical Security Specialist
Charles U. Mayes (703) 292-7547 295 N cmayes@nsf.gov
 
Management and Program Analyst
Vanessa M. Simon (703) 292-2945 295 N vsimon@nsf.gov
 
Physical Security Specialist
Duwan Tate (703) 292-7761 295 N dtate@nsf.gov
 
HSPD-12 Specialist
Ansumana Cooper (703) 292-2966 361 N ancooper@associates.nsf.gov
 
Physical Security Specialist
Christian M Myers 285 N chmyers@associates.nsf.gov
 

Sustainability Section




Sustainability Officer
Julie K. Speers (703) 292-7563 295 N jspeers@nsf.gov