Skip to main content
Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Systems and Services Branch (SSB)  (OIRM/DAS)

Fax: (703) 292-9187 | Room: 295 N

Chief
Hilary Haight 295 N hhaight@nsf.gov
 

Meeting & Events Section

Phone: (703) 292-8186


Head
Susan Houser 323 N shouser@nsf.gov
 
Senior Conference & Events Specialist
Edith A. Burkett (703) 292-7526 323 N eburkett@nsf.gov
 
Conference & Events Specialist
Shayna E. Daniel (703) 292-4604 II-505 sedaniel@nsf.gov
 
AV Tech
Bryan Turner (703) 292-8024 323 bturner@associates.nsf.gov
 

Technology and Operations Section




Head
William D. Hart 295.25 N wdhart@nsf.gov
 
Section 508 Compliance Officer
Katherine Otts (703) 292-7552 295.13 N kotts@nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Ana F. Chiacu (703) 292-4314 295 N achiacu@nsf.gov
 
Management Analyst
Deborah L Coleman (703) 292-7544 295 N dcoleman@nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Sonja Gardner-Clarke (703) 292-2577 295 N sgardner@nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
James H. Morris (703) 292-4656 295 N jhmorris@nsf.gov
 

Travel Management Section




Head
Kimberly J. Bryant 295 N kbryant@nsf.gov
 
Management Analyst
Sierra S. Warren 275 N swarren@nsf.gov
 
Travel Program Specialist
Kelley K. Bronson (703) 292-2528 275 N kbronson@nsf.gov
 
Travel Program Specialist
Glendora M. Valentine (703) 292-4379 275 N gvalenti@nsf.gov
 
Travel Program Specialist
Karen Sloane (703) 292-4576 755.F S ksloane@nsf.gov