Skip to main content
Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Systems and Services Branch (SSB)  (OIRM/DAS)

Fax: (703) 292-9187 | Room: E 5400

Staff Directory List
Chief
Hilary Haight
E 5449 hhaight@nsf.gov

Meeting & Events Section

Phone: (703) 292-8186


Staff Bio List
Head
Susan Houser W 3252 shouser@nsf.gov
 
Senior Conference & Events Specialist
Edith A. Burkett (703) 292-7526 W 3251 eburkett@nsf.gov
 
Conference & Events Specialist
Shayna E. Daniel (703) 292-4604 W 3250 sedaniel@nsf.gov
 
AV Tech
Bryan Turner (703) 292-8024 W 3250J bturner@associates.nsf.gov
 

Technology and Operations Section




Staff Bio List
Head
William D. Hart E 5467 wdhart@nsf.gov
 
Section 508 Compliance Officer
Katherine Otts (703) 292-7552 E 5314 kotts@nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Ana F. Chiacu (703) 292-4314 E 5332 achiacu@nsf.gov
 
Management Analyst
Deborah L Coleman (703) 292-7544 E 5457 dcoleman@nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Sonja Gardner-Clarke (703) 292-2577 C 10087 sgardner@nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
James H. Morris (703) 292-4656 E 5326 jhmorris@nsf.gov
 

Travel Management Section




Staff Bio List
Acting Travel Management Section Head
Kelley K. Bronson (703) 292-2528 E 5316 kbronson@nsf.gov
 
Management Analyst
Sierra S. Warren E 5317F swarren@nsf.gov
 
Travel Program Specialist
Glendora M. Valentine (703) 292-4379 E 5317E gvalenti@nsf.gov