Skip to main content
Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Information Dissemination Branch (IDB)  (OIRM/DAS)

Phone: (703) 292-8129 | Fax: (703) 292-9186 | Room: 245 S

Chief
Peggy A. Gartner 245 S pgartner@nsf.gov
 

Design & Publishing Section

Phone: (703) 292-8129


Head
Bridgette L. White 245 S bwhite@nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Kelly DuBose (703) 292-7532 245 S kdubose@nsf.gov
 
Visual Information Specialist
Matthew C. Pepper (703) 292-7034 295 S mpepper@nsf.gov
 

User Experience Section

Phone: (703) 292-8129


Head
Robin Pentola (703) 292-4662 245 S rpentola@nsf.gov
 
Program Services Specialist
Patricia F. Goheen (703) 292-5037 245 S pgoheen@nsf.gov
 

Web Engineering & Operations Section

Phone: (703) 292-8129


IT Specialist
Matt Boesch (703) 292-8622 245 S mboesch@nsf.gov
 
Computer Specialist
Maryam Jami (703) 292-8035 245.7 mjami@nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
William P. Daniels (703) 292-4755 245S wdaniels@nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist (Off-Site)
Jason Loretz Off-Site jloretz@nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Kevin Lowery (703) 292-7565 245 S klowery@nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Hui Wang (703) 292-4385 245 S hwang@nsf.gov