Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Information Dissemination Branch (IDB)  (OIRM/DAS)

Room: E 5400

Staff Directory List
Chief (Acting)
India Wright
E 5472 iwright@nsf.gov

Design & Publishing Section

Phone: (703) 292-8129


Staff Bio List
Head
Bridgette L. White E 5483 bwhite@nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Kelly DuBose (703) 292-7532 E 5339A kdubose@nsf.gov
 
Visual Information Specialist
Matthew C. Pepper (703) 292-7034 E 5466A mpepper@nsf.gov
 

User Experience Section

Phone: (703) 292-8129


Staff Bio List
Head
Robin Pentola (703) 292-4662 E 5479 rpentola@nsf.gov
 
Program Services Specialist
Patricia F. Goheen (703) 292-5037 E 5475 pgoheen@nsf.gov
 

Records Management Section




Staff Bio List
Head
Kris McFail E 5338 kmmcfail@nsf.gov
 
Records & Information Mgt Specialist
Dorothy R. Harris (703) 292-7542 E 5459 dharris@nsf.gov
 
Support Services Specialist
Deborah J. Johnson (703) 292-7201 E 5317G djjohnso@nsf.gov
 

Web Engineering & Operations Section

Phone: (703) 292-8129


Staff Bio List
IT Specialist
Matt Boesch (703) 292-8622 E 5469 mboesch@nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist (On Detail)
Maryam Jami (703) 292-8000 E 5463 mjami@nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Kevin Lowery (703) 292-7565 E 5473 klowery@nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist (Offsite)
Jason Loretz N/A Off-Site jloretz@nsf.gov