Skip to main content
Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Security, Architecture, Policy and Plans Branch  (OIRM/DIS)

Phone: (703) 292-8150 | Fax: (703) 292-9146 | Room: W 5200

Branch Chief
Nancy Kaplan
(703) 292-4209 W 5164 nkaplan@nsf.gov
IT Specialist
William F. Altmire
W 5136 waltmire@nsf.gov
IT Communications Specialist
Adrienne M. Deitemeyer
(703) 292-2102 W 5159 adeiteme@nsf.gov
IT Specialist
Robyne McRey
(703) 292-8294 W 5149 rmcrey@nsf.gov
Project Manager
Gavin A. Goode
(703) 292-8419 W 5243 ggoode@nsf.gov
IT Specialist
Tom Boger
W 5147 tboger@nsf.gov
IT Project Manager
Manik H. Naik
(703) 292-4213 W 5124 mnaik@nsf.gov
IT Specialist
Robyn Rees
(703) 292-2221 W 5163 rrees@nsf.gov
IT Specialist
Ann E. Smith
(703) 292-4204 W 5155 aesmith@nsf.gov
Computer Specialist
Mary Lou K. Tillotson
(703) 292-4264 W 5162 mtillots@nsf.gov
IT Specialist
Edith R. Truvillion
W 5227 etruvill@nsf.gov
IT Specialist
Gayle Williams
(703) 292-4238 W 5213 gwillia@nsf.gov
IT Specialist
Tom Boger
W 5147 tboger@nsf.gov