Skip to main content
Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Security, Architecture, Policy and Plans Branch  (OIRM/DIS)

Phone: (703) 292-8150 | Fax: (703) 292-9146 | Room: 455 S

Branch Chief
Stacie Boyd (703) 292-8693 455 S sboyd@nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
William F. Altmire 455 S waltmire@nsf.gov
 
IT Communications Specialist
Adrienne M. Deitemeyer (703) 292-2102 455 S adeiteme@nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Robyne McRey (703) 292-8294 455 S rmcrey@nsf.gov
 
Project Manager
Gavin A. Goode (703) 292-8419 SI-417 ggoode@nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Alan McCulloch 455 S amccullo@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Project Manager
Manik H. Naik (703) 292-4213 455 S mnaik@nsf.gov
 
Computer Specialist
Linda M. Pettit-Waldner (703) 292-8647 455 S lpettitw@nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Robyn Rees (703) 292-2221 455 S rrees@nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Ann E. Smith (703) 292-4204 455 S aesmith@nsf.gov
 
Computer Specialist
Mary Lou K. Tillotson (703) 292-4264 455 S mtillots@nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Edith R. Truvillion 455 S etruvill@nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Gayle Williams (703) 292-4238 455.41 S gwillia@nsf.gov