Skip to main content
Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Infrastructure Services Branch  (OIRM/DIS)

Phone: (703) 292-8150 | Fax: (703) 292-9145 | Room: W 5200

Staff Directory List
Branch Chief (Acting)
William F. Altmire
W 5136 waltmire@nsf.gov
IT Specialist
David M. Beverstock
(703) 292-4563 W 5247 dbeverst@nsf.gov
IT Specialist
Larry D. Boswell
(703) 292-4207 W 5158 lboswell@nsf.gov
IT Project Manager
Colleen S. Coyne
(703) 292-4223 W 5226 ccoyne@nsf.gov
IT Specialist
Stephen Cypher
(703) 292-8147 W 5128 scypher@nsf.gov
Senior IT Specialist
Darren Cytryn
(703) 292-8028 W 5126 dcytryn@nsf.gov
IT Specialist
Cheryl Denby
(703) 292-4224 W 5219 cdenby@nsf.gov
IT Specialist
Paul Hughes
W 5144 phughes@nsf.gov
IT Specialist
Edmund J. Lubniewski
(703) 292-4272 W 5249 elubniew@nsf.gov
IT Specialist
Gordon N. Rollins
(703) 292-4293 W 5186A grollins@nsf.gov
IT Specialist
Arthur R. Saenz
(703) 292-8069 W 5122 asaenz@nsf.gov