Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Staffing and Classification Branch (SCB)  (OIRM/HRM/SCB)

Phone: (703) 292-8180 | Fax: (703) 292-9184 | Room: W 15200

Staff Directory List
Section Chief
DesireÚ Joy Morehead
(703) 292-8405 W 15126 dmorehea@nsf.gov
Veteran's Employment Coordinator
Trad A. Leavitt
(703) 292-4334 W 15209 tleavitt@nsf.gov
Human Resources Specialist
Meredith Berwick
(703) 292-8326 W 15106 mberwick@nsf.gov
Human Resources Specialist (Policy Analyst) (Acting)
Amy B. Gallant
(703) 292-8219 W 15128 agallant@nsf.gov
Human Resources Specialist
Rhonda Kolonich
(703) 292-7951 W 15214 rkolonic@nsf.gov
Human Resource Specialist
Doug Daisey
E 5329B ddaisey@associates.nsf.gov
Human Resources Specialist
Yoalva Zelaya
(703) 292-8564 W 15122 yzelaya@nsf.gov
Lead Human Resources Specialist
Jennifer A. Muljo
(703) 292-8274 W 15118 jmuljo@nsf.gov
Human Resources Specialist
Earl G. Andrews
(703) 292-7414 W 15104 eandrews@nsf.gov
Avant Garde
Michon Atkinson
425 Stafford II matkinso@associates.nsf.gov
Student Trainee
Tiffany Milisavljevich
(703) 292-4358 W 15200A tmilisav@nsf.gov
Acting Branch Chief
Maria L. Sutton
(703) 292-4364 C 12022 msutton@nsf.gov
Contractor
Carolyn St. Hill
E 5446C csthill@associates.nsf.gov
HR Specialist
Krystal Mendenhall
(703) 292-4345 W 15147 kmendenh@nsf.gov
Human Resources Specialist
Kawana Bishop
(703) 292-5177 W 15135 kabishop@nsf.gov

Excepted Services Section




Staff Bio List
Section Chief
Lindsey E. Moraz (703) 292-4350 W 15136 lmoraz@nsf.gov
 
Human Resources Specialist
Ngoc Dung Phan (703) 292-8180 W 15211 ndphan@nsf.gov
 
Human Resources Specialist
Cheryl R. Paige (703) 292-7043 W 15108 cpaige@nsf.gov
 
Human Resources Specialist
Krystal Mendenhall (703) 292-4345 W 15147 kmendenh@nsf.gov
 
Student Trainee
Tiffany Milisavljevich (703) 292-4358 W 15200A tmilisav@nsf.gov
 

Competitive Services Section




Staff Bio List
Section Chief
DesireÚ Joy Morehead (703) 292-8405 W 15126 dmorehea@nsf.gov
 
Human Resources Specialist
Rhonda Kolonich (703) 292-7951 W 15214 rkolonic@nsf.gov
 
Lead Human Resources Specialist
Jennifer A. Muljo (703) 292-8274 W 15118 jmuljo@nsf.gov
 
Human Resources Specialist
Earl G. Andrews (703) 292-7414 W 15104 eandrews@nsf.gov
 
Human Resources Specialist
Meredith Berwick (703) 292-8326 W 15106 mberwick@nsf.gov