Skip to main content
Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Employee Relations Branch (ERB)  (OIRM/HRM/ERB)

Phone: (703) 292-8180 | Fax: (703) 292-9184 | Room: W 15200

Branch Chief
Stacey O'Hara
(703) 292-4382 395 N sohara@nsf.gov
Payroll Specialist
Arthur King (Contractor)
(703) 292-2056 395 N aaking@associates.nsf.gov
HR Specialist (ER)
Kathryn Griffith
(703) 292-4342 W 15216 kgriffit@nsf.gov
Benefits Specialist
Porsche Johnson (Contrator)
(703) 292-5172 395 N pjohnson@associates.nsf.gov
HR Specialist (ER)
Gabriel Gonzalez
(703) 292-2278 W 15218 ggonzale@nsf.gov
Human Resources Specialist (Personnel Suitability and Security)
Stacey A. LeSesne
(703) 292-4362 W 15178A slesesne@nsf.gov
Career/Life Balance Programs Coordinator
Anita Molina
(703) 292-8578 425.25 N amolina@nsf.gov
Personnel Security Specialist
Stacey Muir
(703) 292-4366 W 15164 smuir@nsf.gov
Contractor - Glasgow Investigative Solutions
April Foreman (Contractor)
(703) 292-4360 W 15178B aforeman@associates.nsf.gov
Payroll Specialist
Beverly Beam
(703) 292-2554 W 15254C bbeam@nsf.gov
HR Assistant
Beckie Rucinski-Trasborg
(703) 292-4367 W 15107A brucinsk@associates.nsf.gov
Personnel Security Specialist
Jennie Blasioli
(703) 292-4346 W 15253 jblasiol@nsf.gov

Health Services Office

Phone: (703) 292-8124


R. N.
Knicole L. Beagle (Contractor) (703) 292-4403 C 4036A kbeagle@associates.nsf.gov
 
Staff Nurse
Mary T. Belanger (Contrator) (703) 292-8124 265 S mbelange@associates.nsf.gov
 
Staff Nurse
Mary Kay Powers (Contractor) (703) 292-8124 265S S mpowers@associates.nsf.gov
 
Secretary
Jean A. Michaud (Contractor) (703) 292-8124 265 S jmichaud@associates.nsf.gov