Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Employee Relations Branch (ERB)  (OIRM/HRM/ERB)

Phone: (703) 292-8180 | Fax: (703) 292-9184 | Room: W 15200

Staff Directory List
Branch Chief
Stacey O'Hara
(703) 292-4382 W 15237 sohara@nsf.gov
Contractor - Glasgow Investigative Solutions
April Foreman (Contractor)
(703) 292-4360 W 15178B aforeman@associates.nsf.gov
HR Assistant
Beckie Rucinski-Trasborg
(703) 292-4367 W 15107A brucinsk@associates.nsf.gov
HR Specialist
Melly Ruiz
703-292-2111 W 15256B mruiz@nsf.gov
HR Specialist
Angela Marshall
703-292-2170 W 15215 anmarsha@nsf.gov

Health Services Office

Phone: (703) 292-8124


Staff Bio List
R. N.
Knicole L. Beagle (Contractor) (703) 292-4403 C 4036A kbeagle@associates.nsf.gov
 
Staff Nurse
Mary T. Belanger (Contrator) (703) 292-8124 C 4036B mbelange@associates.nsf.gov
 
Staff Nurse
Mary Kay Powers (Contractor) (703) 292-8124 265S S mpowers@associates.nsf.gov
 
Secretary
Jean A. Michaud (Contractor) (703) 292-8124 265 S jmichaud@associates.nsf.gov