Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Public Affairs and Media Relations Group  (OD/OLPA)

Phone: (703) 292-8070 | Fax: (703) 292-9087

Staff Directory List
Public Affairs Specialist
Sarah Bates
(703) 292-7738 W 18148 sabates@nsf.gov
Public Affairs Specialist
Joshua Chamot
703-292-4489 W18135 jchamot@nsf.gov
Public Affairs Specialist
Stanley Dambroski
(703) 292-7728 W 18162 sdambros@nsf.gov
Public Affairs Specialist
Ivy F. Kupec
(703) 292-8796 W 18152 ikupec@nsf.gov
Public Affairs Specialist
Linda A. McBrearty
(703) 292-2251 W 18147 lmcbrear@nsf.gov
Public Affairs Specialist
Bobbie Mixon
(703) 292-8070 W 18118 bmixon@nsf.gov
Public Affairs Specialist
Glorymar Rivera-Diaz
(703) 292-5344 W 18156 gloriver@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Jamison T. Schneider
W 18117A jschneid@nsf.gov
Speech Writer
Zach Russ
(703) 292-7736 W 18132 zruss@nsf.gov
Speech Writer
Haniffe Carrington
(703) 292-2298 W 18125A hcarring@associates.nsf.gov
Speech Writer
Wayna Wondwossen Stephen
(703) 292-4976 W 18155A wwondwos@associates.nsf.gov
Acting Supervisor and Team Lead
Jennifer M. Plozai
(703) 292-8044 W 18126 jplozai@nsf.gov
Social Media Production Specialist
Kayla Swenson-Hoggan
(703) 292-2681 W 18105 kswenson@associates.nsf.gov