Text Only Version text-only page produced automatically by LIFT Text
Transcoder Skip top navigation and go to page content
National Science Foundation

NSF SAVI Points of Contact, by Directorate or Office

For additional guidance, potential proposers should contact the appropriate directorate or office representative listed below:

Biological Sciences:
Susanne von Bodman - svonbodm@nsf.gov | (703) 292-7139

Computer & Information Science & Engineering:
Wenjing Lou - wlou@nsf.gov | (703) 292-4553

Advanced Cyberinfrastructure:
Kevin Thompson - kthompso@nsf.gov | (703) 292-4220

Education & Human Resources:
Gul Kremer - gkremer@nsf.gov | (703) 292-4640

Engineering:
Carole Read - cread@nsf.gov | (703) 292-2418

Geosciences:
Maria Uhle - muhle@nsf.gov | (703) 292-2250

International Science and Engineering:
Bonnie Thompson - bhthomps@nsf.gov | (703) 292-7248
Anne Emig - aemig@nsf.gov | (703)292-7241

Mathematical & Physical Sciences:
Jennifer Slimowitz Pearl - jslimowi@nsf.gov | (703) 292-4492

Social, Behavioral & Economic Sciences:
Shobhana Chelliah - schellia@nsf.gov | (703) 292-4381

Any opinions, findings, conclusions or recommendations presented in this material are only those of the presenter grantee/researcher, author, or agency employee; and do not necessarily reflect the views of the National Science Foundation.