text-only page produced automatically by LIFT Text Transcoder Skip all navigation and go to page contentSkip top navigation and go to directorate navigationSkip top navigation and go to page navigation
National Science Board
Meetings Home
dividing line
All Archived Meetings and Minutes
dividing line
NSB Staff
dividing line
Contact NSB
dividing line
NSB Site Map
dividing line
Go to NSF  Go to USA.gov

Public Agenda

Executive Committee
National Science Board


The Ohio State University
4H Center, Bob Evans Auditorium
Columbus, Ohio
September 24, 2009
8:20 a.m. to 8:35 a.m.
Rooms 145 & 155

Open Session

  1. Executive Committee Chairman's Remarks

  2. Approval of Minutes for the May 2009 Meeting

  3. Discussion of Board Priorities for FY 2010

  4. Updates or New Business from Committee Members


Clifford Gabriel
Executive Secretary


For more information about file formats used on the NSF site, please see the Plug-ins and Viewers page.

Print this page NSF_NSB Twitter Follow Button Back to Top of page
  NSB Home | Web Policies & Important Links | Privacy | FOIA | Help | Contact NSB | Contact NSB Webmaster | NSB Site Map  
National Science Board
The National Science Board, 4201 Wilson Boulevard, Arlington, Virginia 22230, USA
Tel: (703) 292-7000, FIRS: (800) 877-8339 | TDD: (800) 281-8749
Last Updated:
Sep 17, 2009
Text Only

\ Last Updated: Apr 30, 2009