Email Print Share

NSF Director with Illinois Congressional Delegation on Capitol Hill

NSF director with members of the Illinois Congressional Delegation

National Science Foundation Director Frances Cordova met with members of the Illinois Congressional Delegation on Capitol Hill, Oct. 10, 2016. Those in attendance included Rep. Danny Davis (D-IL), Rep. Rodney Davis (R-IL), Rep. Randy Hultgren (R-IL), Rep. Darin LaHood (R-IL) and University of Illinois President Tim Killeen. (Date originally posted to NSF Multimedia Gallery: Oct. 10, 2016)

Credit: Amanda Greenwell/NSF

General Restrictions:
Images and other media in the National Science Foundation Multimedia Gallery are available for use in print and electronic material by NSF employees, members of the media, university staff, teachers and the general public. All media in the gallery are intended for personal, educational and nonprofit/non-commercial use only.

Images credited to the National Science Foundation, a federal agency, are in the public domain. The images were created by employees of the United States Government as part of their official duties or prepared by contractors as "works for hire" for NSF. You may freely use NSF-credited images and, at your discretion, credit NSF with a "Courtesy: National Science Foundation" notation. Additional information about general usage can be found in Conditions.

Also Available:
Download the high-resolution JPG version of the image. (907.9 KB)

Use your mouse to right-click (Mac users may need to Ctrl-click) the link above and choose the option that will save the file or target to your computer.