Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Administrative Support Center  (EDU/DUE)

Staff Directory List
Program Support Manager
Darnita Kizer
(703) 292-4898 W 11144 dkizer@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Christina A. Johnson
(703) 292-8396 W 11151B cajohnso@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Chanel M. Davis
(703) 292-2955 W 11161F cmdavis@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Tawanda D. Tracy
(703) 292-8254 W 11161E ttracy@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Jasmine D. Hill
(703) 292-2063 W 11161A jhill@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Nabriya T. Horton
(703) 292-5306 W 11161C nhorton@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Brendan Swan
(703) 292-4858 W 11171E bswan@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Clay Nguyen
(703) 292-7324 E 12300 clnguyen@nsf.gov
Program Specialist (Student Trainee)
LaKita A. Barnes
(703) 292-4919 W 1171D labarnes@nsf.gov
Student Trainee (Administrative Support Assistant)
Charreko Walker
(703) 292-4471 W 11171C chwalker@nsf.gov
Operations Specialist (Detail)
Mia Everett
(703) 292-4504 TBD meverett@nsf.gov