Email Print Share

Advisory Committee for Cyberinfrastructure

Tilak Agerwala
TKMA Consulting, LLC
16 Cross Road
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
(Term Expire: 2019)

David Bader
Professor of Computational Science and Engineering
Georgia Institute of Technology
College of Computing
Atlanta, GA 30332
(Term Expires: 2017)

Helen Berman
Rutgers University
SAS - Chemistry & Chemical Biology
174 Frelinghuysen Rd
Piscataway, NJ 08854-8076
(Term Expires: 2017)

Carlos Castillo-Chavez
Regents Professor and Joaquin Bustoz Professor of Mathematical Biology
Arizona State University
PO Box 871901
Tempe, AZ. 85287-1901 and
Universidad de Investigación de Tecnología Experimental YACHAY
(Term Expires: 2019)

Thom DunningCo-chair
Co-Director, Northwest Institute for Advanced Computing
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory-University of Washington
127 Sieg Hall
Seattle, WA 98195
(Term Expires: 2017)

Daniel Goroff
Vice President and Program Director
Sloan Foundation
45 Rockefeller Plaza
Suite 2550
New York, NY 10111
(Term Expires: 2019)

Michael Hildreth
Department of Physics
225 Nieuwland Science Hall
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556
(Term Expires: 2017)

Gwen Jacobs - Co-chair
University of Hawaii
IT Center
2520 Correa Road
Honolulu, HI 96822
(Term Expires: 2019)

Rich Loft
Director, Technology Development for the Computational and Information Systems Laboratory
National Center for Atmospheric Research
1850 Table Mesa Drive
Boulder, CO 80305
(Term Expires: 2019)

Juan C. Meza
Dean, School of Natural Sciences
University of California, Merced
Science and Engineering Building, Rm. 370
Merced, CA 95343
(Term Expires: 2017)

Loretta A. Moore
Associate Vice President for Research and Scholarly Engagement
Jackson State University
1400 John R. Lynch Street
Jackson, MS 39217
(Term Expires: 2018)

Henry Neeman
Director, University of Oklahoma Supercomputing Center for Education and Research
Four Partners Place, Rm. 1000
Norman, OK 73019
(Term Expires: 2017)

Steven Ruggles
Regents Professor of History and Population Studies
University of Minnesota
225 19th Avenue South, #50
Minneapolis, MN 55455
(Term Expires: 2018)

Michela Taufer
University of Delaware
Department of Computer and Information Sciences
101 Smith Hall
Newark, DE 19716
(Term Expires: 2019)


Current as of: April 2017