NSF Advisory Committee for International Science and Engineering (AC-ISE) Member with Biography

Current Member (2021)
Image of OISE AC Member   Dr. Caroline S. Wagner (Chair, AC-ISE)
John Glenn College of Public Affairs
The Ohio State University
1810 College Road
Columbus, Ohio 43210
Email: wagner.911@osu.edu
AC-ISE Term: May 1, 2017 - March 31, 2020 (Member)
AC-ISE Term: April 1, 2020 - Present (Chair)
Biography
Image of OISE AC Member  

Rear Admiral Jay M. Cohen
The Chertoff Group
1399 New York Avenue
NW Suite 900
Washington, DC 20005
Email: Jay.cohen@chertoffgroup.com
AC-ISE Term: July 1, 2016 - August 31, 2022
Biography

Image of OISE AC Member  

Dr. Mary (Missy) Cummings
Pratt School of Engineering
Duke University
305 Teer Engineering Building
Box 90271
Durham, NC 27708
E-mail: m.cummings@duke.edu
AC ISE Term: November 1, 2018 - October 31, 2021
Biography

Image of OISE AC Member  

Dr. Martha Haynes
Goldwin Smith Professor of Astronomy
530 Space Sciences Building
Cornell University
Ithaca, NY 14853
E-mail: haynes@astro.cornell.edu
AC ISE Term: November 1, 2018 - October 31, 2021
Biography

Image of OISE AC Member   Dr. Shafiqul (Shafik) Islam
School of Engineering
Tufts University
Anderson Hall
200 College Avenue
Medford, MA 02155
E-mail: shafiqul.islam@tufts.edu
AC ISE Term: November 1, 2018 - October 31, 2021
Biography
Image of OISE AC Member  

Dr. Holly Jones
Department of Biological Sciences
College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Northern Illinois University
1425 W. Lincoln Hwy
DeKalb, IL 60115
E-mail: hjones@niu.edu
AC ISE Term: June 1, 2020 - May 31, 2023
Biography

Image of OISE AC Member  

Dr. Bette Loiselle
Department of Wildlife Ecology and Conservation
University of Florida
319 Grinter Hall
PO Box 115530
Gainesville, FL 32611
E-mail: BLoiselle@latam.ufl.edu
AC-ISE Term: June 1, 2020 - May 31, 2023
Biography

Image of OISE AC Member  

Dr. Keith Marzullo
College of Information Studies
University of Maryland
3501 University Blvd, East
Adelphi, MD 20783
E-mail: marzullo@umd.edu
AC ISE Term: November 1, 2018 - October 31, 2021
Biography

Image of OISE AC Member  

Dr. Anne C. Petersen
Center for Human Growth and Development
University of Michigan
PO Box 589
Douglas, MI 49406
E-mail: annepete@umich.edu
AC-ISE Terms (Previous): January 1, 2012 - December 31, 2014
AC-ISE Term (Current): November 1, 2015 - October 31, 2021
Biography

Image of OISE AC Member  

Dr. Padma Raghavan
School of Engineering
Vanderbilt University
121 Kirkland Hall
Nashville, TN 37235
E-mail: padma.raghavan@vanderbilt.edu
AC-ISE Term: June 1, 2020 - May 31, 2023
Biography

Image of OISE AC Member  

Dr. Nai-Chang Yeh
Kavli Nanoscience Institute
California Institute of Technology
1200 E. California Blvd
Pasadena, CA 91125
Email: ncyeh@caltech.edu
AC-ISE Term: July 1, 2016 - August 31, 2022
Biography


Return to OISE AC Main Webpage