Email Print Share

National Science Foundation History

In Their Own Words: NSF and NSB Leaders on Science and Science Policy

Neal F. Lane, NSF Director 1993 - 1998

NSF: Still Sprinting After 60 Years

With an introduction by Patricia P. Galloway, NSB Member 2006-2012 and Vice Chair 2008-2010

This video is from the NSF 60th anniversary symposium held on Feb. 20, 2010 at the 2010 AAAS Annual Meeting in San Diego, California. Read more about the symposium at this link.