ad hoc Committee for Nominating NSB class of 2006-2012


The Committee is charged with the responsibility to consider and recommend to the Board, for submission to the President, candidates to fill the eight vacancies that will occur on the National Science Board on May 10, 2006.

Committee Members

Chairman: Dr. Mark Wrighton
Members: Dr. Barry C. Barish
Dr. Kenneth M. Ford
Dr. Diana S. Natalicio
Dr. Douglas D. Randall
Dr. Daniel Simberloff
Executive Secretary: Ms. Susan E. Fannoney