ad hoc Committee on Nominating for NSB Elections


The committee will develop a list of candidates to fill the vacancy on the Executive Committee for a term ending in May 2007, created by the resignation of Dr. Delores Etter.

Committee Members

Chairman: Dr. Douglas Randall
Members:   Dr. Alan Leshner
Dr. Jo Anne Vasquez
Executive Secretary: Dr. Michael P. Crosby