EHR Subcommittee on Science and Engineering Indicators (SEI)


Through its subcommittee on science and engineering indicators the Board's Committee on Education and Human Resources supervises the preparation and review of the Board's biennial Science and Engineering Indicators Report.

Task Force Members

Chairman: Dr. Louis Lanzerotti
Members:   Dr. Camilla P. Benbow
Dr. John T. Bruer
Dr. G. Wayne Clough
Dr. José-Marie Griffiths
Mr. Arthur K. Reilly
Dr. Jon C. Strauss
Dr. Richard F. Thompson
Executive Secretary: Dr. Robert K. Bell
Mr. Rolf F. Lehming