NSB Staff


Phone: (703) 292-7000 | Fax: (703) 292-9008 | Room: W 19200

Executive Officer (Acting)
John Veysey (703) 292-4527 TBD jveysey@nsf.gov
Senior Counsel
Ann Bushmiller (703) 292-8304 TBD abushmil@nsf.gov
Executive Assistant
Christopher Blair (703) 292-2494 W 19214C cblair@nsf.gov

Administrative Team


Director of Administration and Planning
Kathy Jacquart (703) 292-5118 W 19249 kjacquar@nsf.gov
Management & Program Analyst
DeMonica Parks (703) 292-5167 W 19213 dparks@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Annette Dreher (703) 292-4665 W 19260B amdreher@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Kyscha Slater-Williams (703) 292-7889 W 19260A kslater@nsf.gov

Communications Team


Director of Communications
Nadine Lymn (703) 292-2490 W 19243 nlymn@nsf.gov
Science Policy Analyst (on external detail)
Kim Silverman (703) 292-4515 W 19247 ksilverm@nsf.gov
Science Policy Analyst
Reba Bandyopadhyay (703) 292-2452 TBD rbandyop@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Brandon Powell (703) 292-2769 W 19243 bjpowell@nsf.gov
NSB Webmaster (Contractor)
Acacia Reed (703) 292-4461 W 19260C areed@associates.nsf.gov

Executive Secretariat


Director of the Executive Secretariat
Brad Gutierrez (703) 292-4520 TBD bgutierr@nsf.gov
IT Specialist
Bruce Levenson (703) 292-8932 W 19225 blevenso@nsf.gov
IT Specialist (contractor)
Jeffrey Cadman (703) 292-2234 W 19260D jcadman@associates.nsf.gov

Policy Team


Director of Policy (Acting)/Science & Engineering Policy Analyst
Matthew Wilson (703) 292-4510 W 19219 mbwilson@nsf.gov
Science & Engineering Policy Analyst
John Veysey (703) 292-4527 TBD jveysey@nsf.gov
Science & Engineering Policy Analyst (on external detail)
Jacqueline Meszaros (703) 292-7000 W 19215 jmeszaro@nsf.gov
Science Policy Analyst
Elise Lipkowitz (703) 292-2309 W 19245 elipkowi@nsf.gov
AAAS Fellow
Christina Maranto (703) 292-7000 TBD cmaranto@nsf.gov
AAAS Fellow
Mateo Munoz (703) 292-7000 TBD mmunoz@nsf.gov

Media Contact
Nadine Lymn (703) 292-2490 W 19243 nlymn@nsf.gov

Search Staff Directory