NSB Staff


Phone: (703) 292-7000 | Fax: (703) 292-9008 | Address: National Science Foundation, 2415 Eisenhower Avenue, Room W19200, Alexandria, VA 22314

Executive Officer to the National Science Board
John Veysey (703) 292-4527 W 19233 jveysey@nsf.gov
Senior Counsel
Ann Bushmiller (703) 292-8304 W 19235 abushmil@nsf.gov
Executive Assistant
Christopher Blair (703) 292-2494 W 19219 cblair@nsf.gov
Legal Administrative Specialist
Faith E. Hixson (703) 292-7896 W 19217 fhixson@nsf.gov

Administrative Team


Director of Administration and Planning
Kathy Jacquart (703) 292-5118 W 19249 kjacquar@nsf.gov
Management & Program Analyst
DeMonica Parks (703) 292-5167 W 19213 dparks@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Kyscha Slater-Williams (703) 292-7889 W 19254 kslater@nsf.gov

Communications Team


Director of Communications
Nadine Lymn (703) 292-2490 W 19243 nlymn@nsf.gov
Legislative and Science Policy Analyst
Reba Bandyopadhyay (703) 292-2452 W 19241 rbandyop@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Brandon Powell (703) 292-7000 W 19200 NationalScienceBrd@nsf.gov
NSB Webmaster (contractor)
Acacia Reed (703) 292-4461 W 19260C areed@associates.nsf.gov

Executive Secretariat


Director of the Executive Secretariat
Brad Gutierrez (703) 292-4520 W 19252 bgutierr@nsf.gov
IT Specialist
Bruce Levenson (703) 292-8932 W 19225 blevenso@nsf.gov

Policy Team


Science & Engineering Policy Analyst (on detail at OSTP)
Matthew Wilson (703) 292-4510 W 19200 mbwilson@nsf.gov
Science & Engineering Policy Analyst
Jacqueline Meszaros (703) 292-7261 W 19215 jmeszaro@nsf.gov
Policy and Communications Analyst
Elise Lipkowitz (703) 292-2309 W 19245 elipkowi@nsf.gov
AAAS Fellow
Michelle McCrackin (703) 292-7000 W 19260B mmccrack@nsf.gov

Media Contact
Nadine Lymn (703) 292-2490 W 19243 nlymn@nsf.gov

Search Staff Directory