OISE Regional and Country Contacts

Use the Regional Contact alias when questions are not country specific. Contact a program officer directly for country-specific issues. If a country/economy is not listed, use the appropriate regional contact.

COUNTRIES

Country Program Officer Contact E-mail
Australia Keith Chanon kchanon@nsf.gov
Brazil Sonia Ortega sortega@nsf.gov
Canada Claire Hemingway chemingw@nsf.gov
Chile Paul Filmer pfilmer@nsf.gov
China Bridget Turaga bturaga@nsf.gov
Egypt Paul Filmer pfilmer@nsf.gov
European Union Roxanne Nikolaus rnikolau@nsf.gov
France Sonia Ortega sortega@nsf.gov
Germany Sonia Ortega sortega@nsf.gov
India Mangala Sharma msharma@nsf.gov
Ireland Roxanne Nikolaus rnikolau@nsf.gov
Israel Paul Filmer pfilmer@nsf.gov
Italy Sonia Ortega sortega@nsf.gov
Japan Keith Chanon kchanon@nsf.gov
Korea Elizabeth Lyons elyons@nsf.gov
Mexico Sonia Ortega sortega@nsf.gov
Netherlands Sonia Ortega sortega@nsf.gov
New Zealand Keith Chanon kchanon@nsf.gov
Nordic Countries Mangala Sharma msharma@nsf.gov
Russia Maija Kukla mkukla@nsf.gov
Spain Sonia Ortega sortega@nsf.gov
South Africa Mangala Sharma msharma@nsf.gov
Switzerland Roxanne Nikolaus rnikolau@nsf.gov
United Kingdom Roxanne Nikolaus rnikolau@nsf.gov


FOR ADDITIONAL COUNTRIES SEE BELOW:

REGIONAL CONTACTS

Country Contact E-mail
Africa (Sub-Saharan) anesainfo@nsf.gov
Americas (including Canada, the Caribbean, Mexico, South, and Central America) amerinfo@nsf.gov
East and South Asia and Pacific eapinfo@nsf.gov
Europe and Eurasia (including European Commission and Central Asia) eeinfo@nsf.gov
Middle East and North Africa menainfo@nsf.gov


Return to OISE Main Page